November 2017
Wednesday, November 1 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Praise and Prayer Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Youth Group
7-12th Graders are invited to Youth Group each Wednesday night from 6:30-7:30pm.
Sunday, November 5 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Small Groups
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday School
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Service
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Evening Service
Monday, November 6 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday, November 8 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Praise and Prayer Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Youth Group
7-12th Graders are invited to Youth Group each Wednesday night from 6:30-7:30pm.
Sunday, November 12 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Small Groups
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday School
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Service
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Evening Service
Monday, November 13 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday, November 15 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Praise and Prayer Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Youth Group
7-12th Graders are invited to Youth Group each Wednesday night from 6:30-7:30pm.
Sunday, November 19 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Small Groups
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday School
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Service
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Evening Service
Monday, November 20 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday, November 22 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Praise and Prayer Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Youth Group
7-12th Graders are invited to Youth Group each Wednesday night from 6:30-7:30pm.
Sunday, November 26 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Small Groups
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday School
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Service
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Evening Service
Monday, November 27 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday, November 29 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Praise and Prayer Meeting
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Youth Group
7-12th Graders are invited to Youth Group each Wednesday night from 6:30-7:30pm.